GrannyMoon*s Weekly Feast 27 – 31 March 2017

floral

Blessed be my little witch. To those who came before and those who will come
after, know that the Goddess is with you always.
Thank you all my dear readers…be blessed. ~GrannyMoon

Goddess Month of Columbina begins 3/20 – 4/17
Celtic Tree March 18 – April 14 : Alder

crystalball1

Advice, opportunities and issues in your future!?! Get your reading now! $10.00
you  http://goddessschool.com/donations.html

)0(

Honoring the Goddess Every Day at GoddessSchool.com
So mote it be!!

)0(

Each And Every Day A Feast Day!
Embrace It!!!

The GoddessSchool

1goddesssisters

http://GoddessSchool.com

High Priestess Certification and Ancient Mystery Teachings
Now Taking Students!
High Priestess Mystery School Training

E-mail me ASAP for an application!
GrannyMoonsMail@yahoo.com
http://Goddessschool.com/

)0(

The Goddess School Grimoire

grimoire1

http://www.lulu.com/shop/sotbb-Goddess-school/the-Goddess-school-grimoire/hardcover/product-762380.html

Hardcover: $39.45
Softback: $26.95
eBook (PDF): $6.25

The Goddess School Grimoire is a collection of recipes, artwork, poetry, prose, prayers, rituals, spells, and practical Goddess wisdom put together by the teachers, students, alumni, and friends of The Sisters of the Burning Branch Goddess School. The sisterhood is dedicated to restoring spiritual balance by returning the Divine Feminine to her rightful place and by assisting women in their personal and spiritual development. Since being founded by Head and High Mother Priestess Grandmother Moon in 2000, The Goddess School (www.Goddessschool.com) has grown into a large and beautiful global community of women

)0(

Herbs!!! Herbs!!! Herbs!!!

Interested in herbs and healing? Learn with GrannyMoon!

Three ways!!!!

1. Eat Your Weeds! A free informational list.
http://health.groups.yahoo.com/group/EatYourWeeds/

2. The Healing Arts Certificate Program Four great courses!
Herbology 101, 201, & 301. Buy three get Reiki Master certification free!
http://goddessschool.com/Paganstudies/healingarts.html

3. Join us at The Herbal Witches Cauldron! Herbs and all things witch! Bring some, learn some!
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Herbal_Witches_Cauldron/

The GoddessSchool Bookstore – http://astore.amazon.com/ancestordetect08/
Herbals http://astore.amazon.com/ancestordetect08?_encoding=UTF8&node=23

)0(

GrannyMoon Says Today Is: Moon Day
Spells and rituals involving the Earth Element should be performed when the
Moon is in an Earth sign: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn.
Energy: Female Ruler: The Moon – Rules emotions, protection, healing, and
women’s mysteries – Use for magick involving the subconscious, healing,
emotions, love, spirituality, healing wounds, children, small animals,
women’s mysteries, the female side of men, mothers, sisters, female
partners, wives, instincts
Today’s Magickal Influences: Agriculture, Domestic, Long Life, Medicine,
Travels, Visions, Theft
Today’s Goddesses: Luna, Selene, Diana, Re, Gaeleach, Ida, Artemis [Whom The
Greeks Associated With Bast], The Witches, Yemaya, Erzulie, Bast
Incense: Myrtle
Perfumes: White Poppy, White Rose, Wallflower
Color of The Day: Silver, Grey, White
Colors for Tomorrow: Red
Lucky Sign: Monday Is The Lucky Day For The Sign of Cancer
Candle: White
Cooking on Monday will improve magics for creativity, insight, maternal
nature, and goddess-related efforts. ~Quote from Magickal Martha

)0(

GrannyMoon Says Today Is: Tiu’s Day – the day of Mars…also Ares, Tiwaz,
Tiw (from whom it is named), Tuisco, and Tyr. Tuesday is ruled by Mars,
whose Magickal influences are: Passion, courage, aggression, and
protection. Tuesday comes under the influence of Mars, the planet associated
with vitality, passion, ambition, and raw, unabashed power.
Mars energy makes the mind acute, and the body restless; therefore, on
Tuesday we are likely to exert ourselves physically and take action to
achieve goals. This day is dynamic and high-spirited, and the prevailing
energies may include carelessness and destructiveness as well, so it is good
to be cautious—especially while traveling.
Today’s Magickal Influences ~ Destination, War, Courage, Surgery, Physical
Strength
Today’s Goddesses: Aset [Isis], Soorejnaree, Pingalla, Anna, Aine, Danu,
Yngona, Bellona, Aida Wedo, Sun Woman
Perfumes: Hellebore, Carnation, Patchouli
Incense: Lignum Aloes, Plantain
Color of The Day: Red
Colors for Tomorrow: Yellow
Lucky Sign: Tuesday Is The Lucky Day For Aries
Candle: Red

)0(

GrannyMoon Says Today Is: Woden’s Day
Energy: Male Ruler: Mercury – Rules healings, the mind – Use for magick
involving mental issues, learning, higher education, addictions,
communications, travel, young people, messages, perception, self-expression,
artists, poets, and writers
Today’s Magickal Influences: Conjurations, Predictions, Knowledge, Writing,
Eloquence
Today’s Goddesses: Aset [Isis], Demeter, Ceres, Spider Woman, Bona Dea, Oya,
Devi-Kali, Hella, Rhiannon, Coatlique, Maman Brigette, Sekhmet, Het Heret
[Hathor]
Incense: Cinnamon, Cinquefoil
Perfumes: Sweetpea, Lavender, Mastic, Frankincense, Cloves
Color of The Day: Yellow, Grey
Colors for Tomorrow: Purple, Indigo, Blue
Lucky Sign: Wednesday Is The Lucky Day For Gemini And Virgo
Candle: Purple

)0(

GrannyMoon Says Today Is: Thor’s Day
Energy: Male, Ruler: Jupiter – Rules growth, expansion, generosity – Use
for magick involving growth, expansion, prosperity, money, business,
attracting more of what you have.
Today’s Magickal Influences ~ Luck, Religion, Healing, Trade And Employment,
Treasure, Honors, Riches, Legal Matters
Today’s Goddesses: Juno, Hera, Kwan Yin, Mary, Cybele, Tara, Mawu, Mlaba
Mwana Waresa, Ishtar, Nuit
Perfumes: Stock, Lilac, Storax, Aloes
Incense: Nutmeg, Henbane
Color of The Day: Purple, Indigo, Blue
Colors for Tomorrow: Light Blue, Pale Green
Lucky Sign: Thursday Is The Lucky Day For Sagittarius And Pisces
Candle: Blue

)0(

GrannyMoon Says Today Is: Freya’s Day
Energy: Female Ruler: Venus – Rules lovers and pleasure, affairs of the
heart – Use for magick involving love, peace, beauty, gentleness, women’s
problems, healing, protection, lovers, ease, pleasure, affairs. Resolve
quarrels today!
Today’s Magickal Influences: All Love Matters, Friendships, Affection,
Partnerships, Money, Sex
Today’s Goddesses: Astarte, Aphrodite, Erzulie, Aida Wedo, Eve, Venus,
Freya, Frigg, Diana, Aset [Isis], The Witch Of Gaeta, Chalchiuhtlique
Incense: Saffron, Verbena
Perfumes: Stephanotis, Apple Blossom, Musk, Ambergris
Color of The Day: Light Blue, Pale Green
Colors for Tomorrow: Black
Lucky Sign: Friday Is The Lucky Day For Taurus And Libra
Candle: Green
Saint Jegudiel represents Friday

)0(

GrannyMoon Says Today Is: Saturn’s Day
Day of Seatere, Seater, and Saturn and of Loki, the Norse god of tricks and
revelry. Saturday is ruled by Saturn, whose Magickal influences are:
longevity, endings, and homes. Saturday comes under the influence of Saturn.
Saturn’s influence directs our attention toward routine chores, customs, and
conventional traditions.Saturday is a good day for furthering our ambitions
through perseverance, patience, responsible action, and a sense of purpose .
Saturday is a good day of the week to perform spells and rituals involving
spirit communication, meditation, psychic self-defense, binding, and
locating lost things or missing persons.
Today’s Goddesses: Ops, Rhea, Tellus Mater, Gaia, Eartha, Ge, Tonantzin,
Asherah, Anath, The Shekinah, The Matronit, Mary, Gula, Herodias, Oddudua,
Demeter
Today’s Magickal Influences: Duties, Responsibilities, Finding Families,
Works Of Magic, Buildings, Meditation, Life, Doctrines
Today’s Energies: Female – Rules obstacles, overcoming blockages – Use for
magick involving overcoming limitations, the elderly, endings, deaths,
blocks, constrictions, and those restricting you.
Incense: Pepperwort, Assodilious, Black Poppy Seeds, Henbane, Lodestone,
Myrrh
Perfumes: Hyacinth, Pansy
Color of The Day: Black
Colors for Tomorrow: Orange, Gold and Yellow
Lucky Sign: Saturday Is The Lucky Day For Capricorn And Aquarius
Candle: Black

)0(

GrannyMoon Says Today is: Sun Day

Energy: Male Ruler: The Sun – Rules
health, prosperity, leadership, joy, and protection – Use for magick
involving happiness, prosperity, joy, healing, protection, power,
leadership, ego, authority figures, fathers, husbands
Today’s Goddesses: Sunne, Frau Sonne, Aditi, Igaehindvo, Amaterasu, Arinna,
Izanami, Ochumare
ay’s Magickal Influences: Health, Healing, Confidence And Hope, Prosperity
Incense: Mastic, Palaginia
Perfumes: Heliotrope, Orange Blossom, Cloves, Frankincense, Ambergris, Musk,
Myrrh
Color of The Day: Orange, Gold
Colors for Tomorrow: Silver, Gray, White
Lucky Sign: Sunday Is The Lucky Day For Leo
Candle: Yellow

)0(

Llewelyn’s Spell A Day RSS Feed

Van Van
Spell Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017

Get every spook and stowaway out of those dusty nooks and crannies this spring with a bit of Vodou acumen. Van Van is an antimicrobial cleaning agent that is tough on grease and grime as well as germs and allergens. Making your own can be a bit of an investment, but it’s one that really saves money in the long run and also invites luck and prosperity into the home. Van Van is an all-purpose cleaner commonly used to energetically purify windows, countertops, and especially floors.

In a 32-ounce oil-safe Evo spray bottle, combine the following:

* 3 drops pure essential thyme oil
* 3 drops pure essential citronella oil
* 3 drops pure essential vervain oil
* 3 drops pure essential lemongrass oil
* 3 drops pure essential ginger oil
* 3 drops pure essential galangal oil
* 3 drops pure essential patchouli oil
* 3 drops free & clear dish soap (one with a coconut base works best)
* 5 ounces 100 proof vodka
* 5 ounces distilled white vinegar
* 22 ounces distilled water

This spray should be shaken before each use and is not safe for application on wood flooring or lacquered furnishings.
This post was written by Estha McNevin on March 26, 2017

Broom Blessing
Spell Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017

To bless a new broom or renew an old one, mix a cup of warm water with a pinch of sea salt and allow it to sit in sunlight for several hours. Add a sprinkle of lemon juice or a few drops of cedar essential oil, then sprinkle or spray the water on the broom. Visualize the broom’s ability to sweep negativity from any area and to clear space for rituals or spellwork. Use this chant:

“The power to cleanse, the power to clear, To send negativity far from here; To sweep the space and keep it clean, Bless this broom for its magic routine.”
This post was written by Ember Grant on March 25, 2017

Family Reconciliation Spell
Spell Date: Friday, March 24, 2017

Sometimes family can be the worst! Sure, they can be awesome, but when they aren’t, they can knock the wind right out of us. When there is tension in the family and all appears to be lost, cast this spell and avoid a high cost! All you need is a white square of paper a few inches wide, a black pen, and some honey.

Write the names of the family members involved on the piece of paper three times, rotating the paper clockwise each time a new name is to be added to the paper. Once everyone’s name is on the paper, kiss the paper three times and ask for all matters to be resolved, then place it in a hole in the ground somewhere safe. Before burying it, pour the honey over the paper and say:

“Love is tender, so is the heart. Restore the family before we break apart!”
This post was written by Devin Hunter on March 24, 2017

A Shady Garden
Spell Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017

Gardening is inherently witchy. We participate in the cycle of growth, generation, harvest, and rebirth while acquiring ingredients that can be used in spells. But not all of us have a sunny plot in which to garden.

Here are some plants that can be grown in the shade and can thrive even indoors:

Mint. Magical uses include protection of the home, healing, and drawing money. It can also be used in teas to soothe stomach problems.

Thyme. Burned, it’s a purifier; under the pillow, it’s a sleep aid; and carried, it promotes courage.

Woodruff. Best known as the distinct flavor in May wine, it is carried for victory and prosperity.

Angelica. The leaves, sprinkled about the house or burned in incense, are used for protection and exorcism. Avoid using the roots, which are poisonous.

Meadowsweet. Both fresh and dried, it’s used in love spells. In the home, it keeps peace.
This post was written by Deborah Lipp on March 23, 2017

)0(

Tasha’s Day by Day Astro Planner
TashaHal@aol.com

Mon. 3/27 Gentle Pisces Moon changes to Energetic Aries Moon at 10AM. Wait until later or tomorrow to act as New Moon in Aries suggests new beginnings of all sorts after 11:PM.

Tue. 3/28 Innovative Aries Moon has fun with new beginnings.

Wed. 3/29 Impulsive Aries Moon energy is available until Noon when Cautious Taurus Moon takes over. Mercury/Saturn trine brings effective energy to all.

Thu. 3/30 Earthy Taurus Moon sees practical uses, Jupiter/Pluto square suggests something big that was hidden emerges.

Fri. 3/31 Plodding Taurus Moon steadies the morning. Bouncy Gemini Moon brightens all from 1 PM on.

)0(

Heartwings Love Notes 769 Spring Is Making Its Way Along

Heartwings says, “Spring is welcome even when it seems to drag its feet.”

Growing up I spent much of my time out of doors. My mother believed the fresh air was good for me. As well she wanted me to be active rather than sit with my nose in a book. Whenever the weather was relatively decent, neither raining, snowing nor windy and cold, I was sent out doors to play. I grew up in the country on a property that belonged to my great aunt Alice, with a good bit of land to it. Thus I could wander to my heart’s content in the fields and marshes that surrounded her large house and our cottage.

When the spring came and the ice receded from the marsh I would trek about looking for interesting objects that the sea might have delivered during a storm. Once there was a large log, perhaps three feet or more in diameter that formed an interesting place to play. Another time I found a pane of glass with a lovely blue design on it that was yellow on the underneath. Thinking back I can see it still. It was probably once part of a picture frame. Sadly one day it disappeared, as did the log I liked so much.

Spring also meant there was daylight time after school to play out doors. I made up all sorts of stories in which I imagined myself having some kind of an adventurous part. Although I had no one else to play with I was good company for myself, and my active imagination helped me to create all sorts of fun. I was alone but never lonely. Being on our own property I was completely safe as well. It seemed to me that I had a little kingdom all my own to enjoy

My brother lives in the house we grew up in, and whenever I visit with him I marvel at how much smaller the property seems to me now. Too, the days seem far shorter than they did when I was a child when Saturdays especially seemed to hold endless hours in which to enjoy myself. I greeted the advent of spring with joy because it meant I could get out and explore the surrounding fields and marsh in search not only of adventure but also of signs of the new growth that spring would bring to share with me.

As spring brings stronger, brighter light, may you find new joys to discover.

Blessings and Best Regards, Tasha Halpert

PS What makes you feel joyful in the spring? Please share with me what you see and feel as the days grow brighter and longer. I so enjoy hearing from readers. Thank you for your comments, questions or suggestions. TashaHal@aol.com

)0(

Stephen Halpert
Domestic Tranquility: My Old Blue Sweater

It was a chilly Sunday afternoon. We were standing in our bedroom trying to make extra room in our shared closet. Tasha pulled out my one of my favorite items of clothing. She held it out. “I hope you’re not keeping this dreary blue sweater. It certainly seems to have seen better days.”
I took it from her. “You mean my all time favorite, most comfortable sweater in the whole wide world? This is the one I like wearing the most.”
“Well,” she said “that may be true, however to be honest, I’m tired of looking at it.” She sighed. “And we are trying to make some room…”
I shook my head. “I love this sweater almost as much as I love you. And you’re right; I’ve worn it for years. So what’s wrong with my keeping it?”
She took it back, held it out and waved it at me. “It’s spotted, stretched out of shape, and looks downright shabby.”
I frowned. “Are you saying my wearing it makes me look like a bum?”
She shook her head. “Well, I wouldn’t go quite that far. But you do have other better looking sweaters in your bureau, ones I’ve given you for your birthday and Christmas. You hardly wear them, preferring this one instead.”
“Good! I’ll hang onto it then.”
She sighed and handed it back. “As long as you don’t wear it when we’re out, or if we have company.”
“Is that fair?” I looked at it fondly. “Maybe you’d like to send Ralph Lauren an email and tell him that after nearly twenty years of dedicated service your husband’s favorite blue sweater appears dreary and unbecoming.”
She cocked her head to one side and raised an eyebrow. “Why on earth would I do something like that?”
“I thought perhaps you’d touch his heart, evoke sufficient sentiment so he’d have someone from his firm rummage through discontinued stock and send me another one.” Smiling, I looked at my old blue cotton sweater. It looked back at me. I remembered those special moments of our togetherness: The Red Sox winning that monumental World Series of 2004, three of the five Patriots Super Bowl wins, the Celtics winning their last NBA Championship. We were together then. I was clutching those moments never to be forgotten.
But now was a different time. I looked at more closely at my old blue sweater. I could tell by the way the collar sagged that it was resigned to the fate of most men’s clothing when a wife decides it’s time to break up such a perfect union and pitch the garment in question into a brown paper sack labeled thrift shop. How sad, I thought.
She interrupted my reverie. “Why not just email him yourself?”
“And say what? Dear Ralph, my wife feels my old blue cotton sweater is tattered and disheveled and make me look like a reprobate? Do you think he’d care? He’d just write it off to planned obsolescence. That I’m sure of. But if you wrote him, pleaded with him and deeply touched his humanitarian nature, then I might stand a chance.”
She sighed and slowly shook her head. “Oh go ahead and keep it. If it means that much to you.” She turned and headed for the door.
“Thank you.” I smiled. “It’s not like I tell you what to wear when we’re going out to dinner or when we have company over.”
“What do you mean? You do that all the time. Your subtle comments about something making me look like I gained weight or worse, appear grandmotherly. What would you call that?”
“Speaking the truth!” I ventured. “I do feel it’s only appropriate to warn you when you wear something that makes you appear older.”
She frowned “What do I wear that makes me look older?” She asked.
I knew it was best to say little as possible as carefully as I could. “Nothing specific comes to mind immediately but believe me in the future I’ll let you know the moment I notice something that does. After all, what are husbands for if not to provide the wife clear and accurate feedback?”
“Thanks!” She smiled. “I’ll look forward to your opinion.”
“Not opinion,” I insisted. “Words of truth! Difficult and sometimes seemingly tactless perhaps, but truth nonetheless.”
We had been through a lot, me and my old blue cotton sweater with the little red embroidered polo player menacingly waving his embroidered mallet: blizzards, thunderstorms, even late spring frosts. It was always there for me, always comfortable regardless what kind of shirt or jacket I might wear. The least I could do was to provide it the best defense I could.
“Anything else,” she asked. “If not, I’ll go fix us lunch.”
“I’m glad we’ve got this issue settled. After all you don’t hear me complain or even suggest you pass on that fuzzy pink bathrobe of yours that looks like it dates back to the Mayflower.”
“I’d never give up my pink bathrobe.’
“Even if I bought you one you liked better?”
She folded her arms. “Why bother. My pink bathrobe is sufficient.”
“Yes, and so is my old blue sweater.” I smiled at her. “Let’s agree that neither of us has to give up something they cherish, just to make more room, in the closet. All Right?”
She nodded. “Sounds good to me. Want to help me make lunch? And maybe afterward we can see if you want to get rid of any of your shoe collection.”
“And maybe you could do the same?”
“We’ll see,” she said. And together we went into the kitchen to prepare our meal.

)0(

A Spell to Find a Furry (or Finned or Feathered or Scaled) Friend

Adopting a pet isn’t always an easy process. Filling out applications, waiting, and then meeting potential future family members can be as tiring and frustrating as it is rewarding. To ease the process, write the name of the type of animal you want to adopt on a blank piece of paper, and place it on your altar ( you can also make a general statement, such as “Let the right animal for me come to me”). Weigh the paper down with four stones: rose quartz for the love you will give and receive, smokey quartz for endurance of the adoption process, garnet for the commitment you will be making, and turquoise for the joy you will give and receive through the pet ownership. As you place each stone, speak your desire aloud:
Paw, claw, fin, or feather,
I know we will find each other!
Leave the message on your altar until your new family member joins you.

*Posted by Modern Witchcraft
Source: https://inthedarkbos.wordpress.com/2017/03/23/a-spell-to-find-a-furry-or-finned-or-feathered-or-scaled-friend/

)0(

New Moon – Set Your Intentions
thewitchandwalnut

It’s the New Moon! As the saying goes, plant your seeds now and watch your intentions grow.

I always do a New Moon ritual, to set my intentions for the month or until full moon. I include my written prayer/petition and prepare my candle. As I mentioned before, I don’t use colored candles, so to represent the new moon in black I dress it. First I start by inscribing my candle with symbols, words and intentions. Then I dress the candle with a citrus oil, to clear the way and start fresh. Finally I roll it in black soot/ scrapings or whatever you want to call it, that I keep from my personal ritual fires. I then set the candle, surround it first with salt along with other herbs/flowers that correspond with my set intentions.

Such a great time of year to celebrate New Moon with the spring season so close. Start a little early on your spring cleaning, re-organize a closet or drawers, donate clothing, clear out your space to let the fresh new energy in. Take a moment to stand outside and just be grateful. Take time for yourself, you deserve it.

Have a magical day!

)0(

Deeper Meanings
By Madisyn Taylor

It is not always for us to know the deeper meaning of everything that occurs in our life.

All of us who seek to be conscious and aware regard our experiences as teachers, and we try to discern what lessons we are learning from the things that happen in our lives. Sometimes the lesson is very clear from the get-go, and other times we have to really search to understand the deeper meaning behind some event. While this search often yields results, there also comes a point in the search where what we really need to do is move forward. It is possible that we are not meant to know the deeper meaning of certain occurrences. Answers may come later in our lives, or they may come as a result of letting go, or they may never come.

We are all part of a complex system of being, and things work themselves out in the system as a whole. Sometimes we are just playing a necessary part in that process with a result larger than we can understand. It may have very little to do with us personally, and while that can be hard to understand, it can also free us from overthinking the matter. Sometimes it is best to see it in terms of karma, a past debt we have been able to repay in this way, or as the clearing of energy. We can simply thank the event for being part of our experience and let it go. This completes the process that the occurrence has made possible.

To make this letting go official, we can perform a ritual, make a final journal entry on the subject, or sit in meditation with the intention of releasing the event from our consciousness. As we do so, we summon it one last time, honoring it with our attention, thanking it, and saying good-bye. We then let it go out the door, out the window, out the top of our heads, or into the earth through the bottoms of our feet, liberating ourselves from any burden we have carried in association with it.

)0(

Drop me a line! grannymoonsmail@yahoo.com

)0(

GrannyMoon is Founder and Mother High Priestess of GoddessSchool, Sisters of
the Burning Branch, dedicated to the Feminine Divine, which is celebrating
it’s16th year this year! Former staff member and student of the Esoteric
Theological Seminary, LDS Seminary and is an ordained Metaphysical
Interfaith minister with doctoral degrees in Theology and Divinity. Doula,
Reiki Master and Lifetime Member of Herbal Healer Academy, Inc. Former VA
State Representative A.R.E.N. (Alternative Religions Educational Network.)
We offer an on-line and off-line community for women, including workshops
and retreats.

Offering High Priestess Training and Community, Healing Arts and Pagan
Studies to all seekers.
http://Goddessschool.com/Paganstudies/index.html

Join our Order of the Black Hat, we meet face to face once a month!
http://www.Goddessschool.com/OOTBH/orderoftheblackhat.html

)0(

About The Morning Feast and Goddessschool.com – The teachings here are based
on ordinary magick, the principle that the mundane and the Divine are not
separate, but peacefully coexist in all things. Know Mother Earth as the
ultimate healer, and learn to utilize her gifts of nature. Inside each woman
is a being of wisdom, deeply connected to the phases of the moon and the
tides of the sea. All we need to do is trust our innate wisdom.

)0(

DISCLAIMER: Submitted In The Spirit of Fair Use! This is how we weave our
web, what if witches had never shared their knowledge …… where would we
be? Right back where we started from…in the broom closet!!! Please do
consider checking out the sources and products mentioned here and purchasing
them. Either through the Morning Feast (that is really appreciated), through
their website and/or directly from the author! I do not claim to have made
any of the graphics or written the articles that I send to this list. They
come from a wide variety of sources and submissions. Any infringement of
said copyright is non-intentional and will be rectified upon notice and
proof of ownership. Please feel free to share this work in it’s
entirety…but please do give credit where credit is due and link back to
the author (if available) and to GrannyMoon’s Morning Feast!

Remember you can always read GrannyMoon’s Morning Feast here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/GrannyMoonsMorningFeast
Thank you!

May you never thirst,
except it be for knowledge
May you never hunger,
except it be for truth
And may the Blessings of the Goddess
be with you always!

Every Day is Earth Day! Love Your Mother!

)0(

Goddess Blessings!
Live Well – Laugh Often – Love Much

High Priestess Training
http://GoddessSchool.com

Healing Arts and Pagan Studies
http://Goddessschool.com/Paganstudies/index.html
http://Goddessschool.com/Paganstudies/healingarts.html

Herbs!!! Herbs!!! Herbs!!!

Interested in herbs and healing? Learn with GrannyMoon!

Three ways!!!!

1. Free herb list called Eat Your Weeds! A free informational list.
http://health.groups.yahoo.com/group/EatYourWeeds/

2. The Healing Arts Certificate Program Four great courses! Buy three get one free!
http://goddessschool.com/Paganstudies/healingarts.html

3. Join us at The Herbal Witches Cauldron! Herbs and all things witch! Bring some, learn some!
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Herbal_Witches_Cauldron/

The GoddessSchool Bookstore – http://astore.amazon.com/ancestordetect08/

WordPress:
http://about.me/granny.moon

About GrannyMoon

https://www.facebook.com/pages/GrannyMoon/195999690442789
https://www.facebook.com/GrannyMoonsMorningFeast

Follow Me On My Old Facebook Page!
(Facebook says I can not add friends here because I have too many, so I made
a new page!)
https://www.facebook.com/GrandMotherMoon

Follow Me On My New Facebook Page!
https://www.facebook.com/pages/GrannyMoon/195999690442789

Follow Me On Pinterest!

Visit My Etsy Store:
http://www.etsy.com/shop/GoddessSchool

Tweet Me!

LinkedIn
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/granny-moon/3a/137/444

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Herbal_Witches_Cauldron/

http://www.paganspace.net/profile/GrannyMoon

http://grannymoon.tumblr.com/

The New GrannyMoon’s Morning Feast https://grannymoon.wordpress.com/

Subscribe to The GrannyMoon Daily http://paper.li/GrannyMooninVA/1454769292

Subscribe to the The Witch,Crystals,Herbs,Celtic,Astrology Daily http://paper.li/GrannyMooninVA/1467483042

https://about.me/granny.moon

Twitter @GrannyMooninVA

Teach a witch a spell and she can do that spell.Teach a witch the craft and she can do magick!
GrannyMoon, Teaching the Craft for over 20 years!

“We all come from the Goddess
And to Her we shall return
Like a drop of rain, going to the ocean”
)0(
“May the circle be open, but unbroken,
May the love of the Goddess be ever in your heart.
Merry Meet and Merry Part
And Merry Meet Again!”

By GrannyMoon Posted in Pagan

Leave a comment