Full Moon Madness

Rubys Readings

Rubys Readings

Rubys Astro Update 

A Full Moon & Eclipse Season Begins

For All Zodiac Signs

Friday afternoon on June 5th, 2020 the Full Moon/Lunar Eclipse occurs in the sign of Sagittarius, at 15 degrees.


Full Moon Peak Times by Time Zone

3:12 PM EST

2:12 PM CST

1:12 PM MST

12:12 PM PST

8:12 PM London


Full Moons are about relationships and a Lunar Eclipse pushes us to look more deeply at our needs, lacks, and wants. This help us balance the Moon in Sagittarius and the Sun in Gemini energies. Sagittarius represents the higher mind, and Gemini the lower mind. Sagittarius energy is all about the adventure and thirst for knowledge, and ideas that help us expand our minds, as it teaches us to listen more to our intuition and to think in a bigger and broader way. Gemini energy is more interested in the here and now…

View original post 1,517 more words

By GrannyMoon Posted in Pagan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s