“September New Moon”

Rubys Readings

For all Zodiac Signs:

The NEW MOON occurs on
Saturday, September 28, 2019, at the following times below:


2:27 PM Eastern
1:27 PM Central
12:37 PM Mountain
11:27 AM Pacific
7:27 PM  London, UK


You can start planning out details and doing New Moon Setting Intentions work when the Moon shifts into Libra early Saturday morning before the New Moon occurs!

This Saturday afternoon, the New Moon occurs as the Moon aligns with the Sun, both in the sign of Libra. This is a time of new beginnings as New Moon’s are a breath of fresh air and bring in a wave of new energy every month. This is a very fortunate energy that can bring love, joy, and good fortune! This wave of positive energy is coming in from the influence of a fixed star by the name of Zaniah and a harmonious connection between loving Venus and lucky…

View original post 973 more words

By GrannyMoon Posted in Pagan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s