Super New Moon for August

Rubys Readings


“Super New Moon”

For all Zodiac Signs:

The NEW MOON occurs on Friday, August 30, 2019, at the following times below:

6:37 AM Eastern
5:37 AM Central
4:37 AM Mountain
3:37 AM Pacific
11:37 AM London

This Friday morning, the Super New Moon occurs as the Moon aligns with the Sun, both in the sign of Virgo. This is a time of new beginnings as New Moon’s are a breath of fresh air and bring in a wave of new energy every month.

During this New Moon time, we have a wonderful opportunity to make some new goals and plans that have to do with the energies of the sign of Virgo, as this energy affects each one of us! WE ALL have the sign of Virgo in our personal “Astrology Birth Charts”, and depending on what part of your Chart is where this energy will affect your life the…

View original post 635 more words

By GrannyMoon Posted in Pagan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s