Full Moon in Aries; Nourishing Your Inner Power

Good Witches Homestead

Monday, September 24th @ 7:52 pm (PST), 8:52 (MST), 9:52 (CST), 10:52 (EST) 

Today the Moon is Full in Aries. This is the Harvest Moon ~ since it is the closest full moon to the Fall Equinox. It was also known as the Full Corn Moon as it is the time of year for harvesting the corn. This is a beautiful time to honor the Corn Mother for her gifts of abundance and nourishment.

Aries is a masculine, cardinal, fire sign. It is ruled by Mars and rules the head. That is why this is such a powerful time to get your heart and head to connect and move them in the same direction.  Use this fire to awaken your inner power and take on that Aries confidence, strength and passion and put it to good use in making your life and work successfully!

Under a full moon, our emotions are heightened…

View original post 600 more words

By GrannyMoon Posted in Pagan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s