Travel Magick

Witch on a Broom

I’m getting ready to go on a trip, which involves packing, cleaning, and Travel Magick!

I’m doing three things to make this a safe and enjoyable journey.

First, I’ll be charging a smoky quartz crystal to use as a travel amulet and worry stone, especially on my flight, to provide travel protection and relieve stress.

Smoky Quartz

Next I’ll be packing a couple sachets of comfrey into my luggage for safety and protection while traveling.

Comfrey

Lastly, I will be bringing anise flavoured tea on my flight with me, as anise is connected to the air element and will help me along my journey during air travel.

Anise

I hope these ideas help you to make your next journey magickal as well!

Blessed Be!

Source: Travel Magick

Leave a Reply

